People

Name Job Title/Position Phone Email
Michelle M. Witt Executive Director of Meany Hall & Artistic Director of World Series 206-685-7935 mwitt@uw.edu
Rita Calabro Managing Director 206-543-3212 rcalabro@uw.edu
Rosa Alvarez Director of Patron Services 206-543-2841 rosaa2@uw.edu
Tom Burke Technical Director 206-543-5727 meanytd@uw.edu
Scott Coil Director of Finance and Administration 206-543-0202 meanyfin@uw.edu
Zico Deng Concessions Assistant
Noah Duffy House Manager
Brian Engel Head Electrician 206-685-3311 bengel5@uw.edu
James Fesalbon Finance Coordinator 206-616-8183 jfesal@uw.edu
Yevgeniy Gofman Accountant 206-543-6821 ygofman@uw.edu
Nancy Hautala Audience Services Manager 206-543-2010 bnancy@uw.edu
Tom Highsmith Head House Manager 206-543-2010 tah7@uw.edu
Daniel Kasenberg Assistant Student House Managers
Kaeline Kine Education Program Coordinator 206-221-3453 kkine@uw.edu
Sean Luscombe House Manager
Laura McKee Tessitura Administrator 206-543-7325 laumck@uw.edu
Doug Meier Meany Studio Stage Technician 206-543-5202 dmeier@uw.edu
Becky Plant House Manager
Gretchen Shantz IT Administrator 206-543-8408 gshantz@uw.edu
Juniper Shuey Head Carpenter 206-685-1919 juniper3@uw.edu
Matt Stearns Sound Engineer 206-543-7763 mattstea@uw.edu
Mio Tang Barista
Nina Tosti Concessions Lead
Patrick Walrath Patron Services Associate 206-543-4880 pwal@uw.edu
Liz Wong Asst. Director of Patron Services 206-685-2747 lizwong@uw.edu
Cathy Wright Patron Services Associate 206-543-4880 cvoigt@uw.edu

Front of House

Patron Services Assistants

Jasmine An / Jason Cutler / Leanna Keith / Kendra Stricklin / Abbey Willman / Angela Yun

Lead Ushers 

  • Jamee Adams
  • Hayden Campbell
  • Duncan Greeley
  • Eli Gallagher
  • Natalie Harrington

Ushers 

Andy Abel | Reiane Abuda | Altaire Anderson | Sophie Baker | Danielle Blevens
Mitchell Estberg | Laura Freeman | Laura Keil | Pearl Lam

Lindsey Mizell | Shanay Mohamed | Payal Muni | Raine Myrvold | Evelyn Soe 

Owen Stevens | Ashley Techavimol | David Wall
 

17-18 Usher Manual with Appendix

This Month's Usher Schedule

Next Month's Usher Schedule